Payroll Outsourcing

Payroll Outsourcing

Direct payroll processing is a time-consuming process.  Outsourcing your payroll can free up your staff time and allow them to focus on other important activities.  Whether you are an onshore or offshore organization employing international workforce in UAE, it is mandatory to process the payroll of employees and pay the salries through Wages Protection System (WPS) implemented by UAE Labour Law.  The WPS system was developed by the UAE Central Bank and Ministry of Labour to ensure timely and full payment of salaries to the employees.  Companies that do not follow the WPS system are subject to face penalties, cancellation of work permits, fines etc.,

We have a team of highly qualified in house onshore payroll team  that can process payroll of employees (upto 10000 employees) through a customized ERP setup which has been developed as per the requirements of the UAE Labour Law by which the employees salaries are transferred electronically to banks and financial institutions  that are approved and authorised by the Central Bank. 

Process - Meet & Understand Client Requirements, Sign Service Level Agreements, In put from client to create master data i.e., gather employee details (Employee monthly package and benefits, employee bank account details, etc., and update on our ERP System, receive timesheets electronically on an agreed date every month), process payroll, transfer salaries to the employees through WPS, Pay Slip Generation, Time attendance management records, etc.,

Benefits of payroll outsourcing:

* Cost effective

* Reliable

* Accuracy

* Hassle free

* Accountability

* Speed

* Security

* Statutory Compliance

* You dont have to hire a team in-house to work on your payroll.

* Better employee productivity, margins, and time for your business.

تقديم خدمات الرواتب الشهرية

تقديم خدمات الرواتب الشهرية

تعتبر عملية إعداد كشوفات الرواتب المباشرة عملية تستغرق وقتًا طويلا نظراً لضرورة إعداد كشوفات رواتب العمال وسداد رواتبهم من خلال نظام حماية الأجور الذي يطبقه قانون العمل الإماراتي. ويمكن لعملية التعهيد الخارجي لاعداد كشوفات الرواتب توفير هذا الوقت والجهد والتركيز على الأنشطة الهامة الأخرى. وتولى المصرف المركزي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ووزارة العمل تطوير نظام حماية الأجور لضمان سداد الرواتب كاملة في الوقت المناسب إلى الموظفين. وتتعرض الشركات التي لا تمتثل لهذا النظام للعقوبات وإلغاء تصاريح العمل ووغيرها من العقوبات والغرامات الأخرى.

ولدينا في سواعد فريق عمل متخصص في إعداد كشوفات الرواتب بأعلى المستويات المهنية لأعداد موظفين تصل (حتى 10000 موظف) من خلال تخطيط موارد المؤسسة حسب الطلب والذي تم تطويره وفقًا لاشتراطات قانون العمل الإماراتي، والذي يتم بمقتضاه تحويل رواتب الموظفين إلكترونيًا إلى المصارف والمؤسسات المالية التي تمت الموافقة عليها واعتمادها من قبل المصرف المركزي.

إجراءات التعهيد الخارجي لاعداد كشوفات الرواتب – تلبي متطلبات العميل وفهمها وتوقيع اتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة والمدخلات الواردة من العميل لإعداد بيانات رئيسية. على سبيل المثال؛ تجميع بيانات الموظف (الحزمة الشهرية للموظفين والمزايا وبيانات الحساب المصرفي للموظف وغيرها فضلا عن تحديث نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسة واستلام الجداول الزمنية إلكترونيًا في الموعد المتفق عليه من كل شهر) وإعداد كشوفات الرواتب وتحويل الرواتب للموظفين من نظام حماية الأجور وسجلات إدارة مواعيد الحضور وغيرها. 

فوائد التعهيد الخارجي في إعداد جداول الرواتب 

  • فاعلية التكلفة 
  • الاعتمادية والموثوقية 
  • الدقة
  • الخلو من المشكلات 
  • المسئولية
  • السرعة 
  • الأمان 
  • التوافق مع القوانين 
  • غير مسموح بتعيين موظفً داخلي للعمل على إعداد كشوفات الرواتب. 
  • ضمان إنتاجية أفضل للموظفين وتوفير الوقت للعمل