Manpower Outsourcing

Manpower Outsourcing is a business process outsourcing wherein you as a business shall hire employees for your organization through  a third-party Outsourcing Service Provider like us "SAWAEED" rather than employing staff in-house or to even simply transfer your Non-Core Business Process like an entire complex HR Process of your organization to a third-party Service Provider and focus on your Core Business Process.

By Outsourcing your non-core business processes organizations will be able to free up cash, share risks with a partner company, reduce and control operating costs, personnel, time, and facilities for activities in which an organization holds competitive advantage and concentrate on what they do best and thus reduce average unit cost.   

We have the expertise to offer end-end HR Business Outsourcing Services in UAE.

(Hiring, Offer Letter, Employment Contract, Visa Sponsorship, Bank Guarantee, Medical Checkup, Visa Stamping, Emirates ID, Labour Card, Health Insurance, Workmen's Compensation Insurance, Wages & Salary Administration, Track and record time attendance, salary Processing and payment through WPS, Leave Management, Air Tickets, Pension, Gratuity, Compensation and Benefits......)  

 

 

Outsourcing Hospitality /Domestic

Today, it has become compulsory for both man and woman to work and earn (on an average 10-12 hrs per day (inlcuding travelling time) and leave the household cleaning work for female / male  employees.  The market for such employees is huge in UAE/ Gulf Region. UAE has close to 300,000 domestic assistants  of which 150,000 alone is from Abu Dhabi. English or Arabic speaking employees are mostly preferred in the UAE. Cleaning Housekeeping Office Assistant Tea Boy / Tea Girl Office Boy / Office Girl Read More...

Outsourcing Blue Collar

Construction & Oil and Gas Industries is and is expected to be the UAE’s fastest-growing industry The construction and real estate sector in UAE is facing a combined manpower shortfall of up to 500,000  heading into 2015. Read More...

Outsourcing White Collar

Outsourcing White Collar Employees From an exective to a CEO every cleints has different manpower requrest in order to suit thier industry and the company standereds. In order to meet that customize requirement of our clients Sawaeed has integrated a smooth and a trasparent process.    The Process   Read More...

خدمات التزويد بعاملين تحت الطلب (التوظيف المؤقت)

إن عملية التزويد بعاملين تحت الطلب  هي عبارة عن تعهيد يخدم قطاع الأعمال حيث يمكنك كشركةٍ تجارية توظيف العاملين في مؤسستك من خلال طرف ثالث يقوم بتقديم خدمة التزويد بعاملين تحت الطلب مثل "سواعد" بدلا من تعيين الموظفين داخليًا، أو القيام بعملية تعهيد للعمليات التجارية غير الأساسية مثل عملية الموارد البشرية المعقدة الخاصة بمؤسستك لطرف ثالث والتركيز على العمليات التجارية الأساسية.

يمكن للمؤسسات، من خلال قيامها بعملية التعهيد للأعمال الغير أساسية تحرير الأمور النقدية، وتقاسم المخاطر مع شركة التعهيد المشاركة معها، إلى جانب خفض تكاليف التشغيل وعدد الموظفين والوقت والمرافق الخاصة بالأنشطة والتحكم فيها، بحيث تتاح للمؤسسة ميزة التنافسية ويمكنها التركيز على أداء العمال بشكل أفضل وخفض التكاليف.

 لدينا أفضل الخبرات لتقديم خدمات الموارد البشرية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

(التوظيف، وخطاب العرض، وعقد العمل، وكفالة التأشيرة، وخطاب الضمان، والفحص الطبي، وختم التأشيرة، والهوية الإماراتية، وبطاقة العمل، والتأمين الصحي، وتأمين اصابات العمل، وإدارة الأجور والرواتب، ومتابعة وقت الحضور وتسجيله، وإعداد كشوف الرواتب والدفع من خلال نظام حماية الأجور WPS، وإدارة الإجازات، وتذاكر الطيران، والتقاعد، والمكافآت، والتعويضات والمزايا ......)  

 

 

التزويد بعاملين تحت الطلب لقطاع الضيافة والعمالة المنزلية

لقد بات من الضروري في الوقت الحالي على الجميع، رجالاً ونساء، العمل والكسب (بمعدل ساعات يومي يتراوح من 10 إلى 12 ساعة 10-12( بما في ذلك وقت الانتقال) وترك أعمال التنظيف المنزلية للموظفين الذكور/الإناث)، ويعتبر السوق الخاص بمثل هؤلاء الموظفين من الأسواق الضخمة في دولة الإمارات، حيث يوجد ما يقرب من 300000 مساعد منزلي منهم 150000 من إمارة أبو ظبي وحدها. وغالبًا ما يُفضل الموظفون المتحدثون باللغة العربية أو الإنكليزية في دولة الإمارات للقيام بأعمال مثل أعمال التنظيف المنزلي والأعمال المساعدة في المكاتب (من تنظيف وتقديم المشروبات) اقرأ المزيد ...

عمال المهن اليدوية

تعتبر الصناعات الإنشائية وصناعات النفط والغاز من الصناعات متسارعة النمو في دولة الإمارات، كما يواجه قطاع الإنشاءات والعقارات عجزًا في القوى العاملة يصل إلى 500000 عامل مع حلول عام 2015  اقرأ المزيد ...

التزويد بعاملين تحت الطلب لقطاع الأعمال المكتبية

التزويد بعاملين تحت الطلب لقطاع الأعمال المكتبية  توفر سواعد التزويد بعاملين تحت الطلب للأعمال المكتبية بِدءً من المسؤول التنفيذي حتى الرئيس التنفيذي، حيث نقدم أطيافاً واسعة من القوى العاملة التي تتناسب مع احتياجات عملائنا على إختلاف قطاعاتهم ووفقاً للمعايير الملائمة لهم. حيث تتبع سواعد إجراءات تتسم بالبساطة والسلاسة والفاعلية.     الإجراءات اقرأ المزيد ...