Subsidiaries

 
Sawaeed Investment LLC
  
Sawaeed Investment LLC was established in 2007 as a subsidiary of Sawaeed Employment LLC. The company was started to assist meet with the objectives of the Abu Dhabi Government and the General Strategy of UAE whose aim was to provide modern residential cities providing high standards of housing  for limited income workers in all industries at competitive prices.
 
The Company currently owns a Workers Residential City in Abu Dhabi (Sawaeed Residential Compound -SRC) providing state-of-the art workers accommodation for Sawaeed Employment and other tenants in Abu Dhabi.  SRC is located in Al Mafraq, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.
 

The Company is currently in the planning stage to build similar Residential Cities in Dubai and other Emirates.

 
Sawaeed Facilities Management LLC
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sawaeed Facilities Management is one of Sawaeed Investment LLC subsidiary, we work with different segments of customers ranging from multinational corporates to SMEs. Thus we understand and offer valued services that address the specific requirements of the customer, by providing expert cost-effective services to enhance asset value and maximize returns.
 
Sawaeed Training Center LLC
 
Takatof Employment LLC

شركاتنا

 
سواعد للاستثمار ذ.م.م
 
تأسست سواعد للاستثمار عام 2007 كشركة تابعة لسواعد للتوظيف ذ.م.م، وقد أنُشئت الشركة للمساعدة في تحقيق أهداف حكومة أبوظبي والاستراتيجية العامة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والتي تهدف إلى توفير مدن سكنية بأعلى المعايير لإسكان العمال من ذوي الدخل المحدود في كافة مجالات العمل بسعر تنافسي.
 
تمتلك الشركة حاليًا مدينة سكنية للعمال في مدينة أبو ظبي (مجمع سواعد السكني – SRC) الذي يوفر أحدث المدن السكنية المتطورة للعمال في سواعد للتوظيف وغيرهم من العاملين في أبو ظبي، ويقع هذا المجمع في منطقة المفرق بإمارة أبوظبي -الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تقوم الشركة حاليًا بالتخطيط للبدء في بناء مدن سكنية مشابهة في إمارة دبي وغيرها من باقي إمارات الدولة. 

 

 

سواعد لإدارة المنشآت ذ.م.م
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
شركة سواعد لإدارة المنشآت هي واحدة من الشركات التابعة لشركة سواعد للاستثمار ذ.م.م ، نقدم خدماتنا لمختلف شرائح العملاء بدءاً من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات إلى الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. وبخبراتنا المتعددة فإننا نفهم ونقدم خدمات ذات قيمة عالية تلبي المتطلبات المحددة للعميل ، من خلال توفير خدمات بجودة عالية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة تهدف لتعزيز قيمة الأصول وزيادة العائدات.
 
مركز سواعد للتدريب ذ.م.م
تكاتف للتوظيف ذ.م.م